Evernote as a Formative Assessment Tool

Ok, so you all must know that I love using Evernote. I am hoping to use it to help me record and protect the data I gather in my up coming research. Here is a link to a blog about how a teacher uses evernote and her smart phone to record data from her students to aid assessment.

Evernote as a Formative Assessment Tool | Highlander Institute.

It is just one example of how ICT can make our professional lives easier. I would love to hear about your examples!

Fiona T

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: A story about Twitter « mypaperlessphd

Leave a Reply

Past Posts

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
